Info
Content

How to upgrade/downgrade my hosting service?

If you're running out of resources or, conversely, need to downgrade your service, you can do so by logging into our Client Portal, navigating to Services, selecting your service and clicking on Upgrade/Downgrade in the left sidebar. The upgrade or downgrade will take effect immediately.

Back to top