How to upgrade/downgrade my hosting service?

If you're running out of resources or, conversely, need to downgrade your service, you can do so by logging into our Client Portal, navigating to Services, selecting your service and clicking on Upgrade/Downgrade in the left sidebar. You will be charged or credited a prorated amount for the rest of the current billing period, and the upgrade or downgrade will take effect immediately.


Revision #2
Created Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:02 PM by Cloudey
Updated Tue, Feb 9, 2021 8:13 PM by Cloudey